Accueil Winter Calendar Calendar

Calendar

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Visite-guidée de la ville

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Thursday 26 September 2019 at 10:00 and at 15:30

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Friday 27 September 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Saturday 28 September 2019 at 10:00

Local animation
Concert
Location:
More information locate

Saturday 28 September 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Saturday 28 September 2019 at 14:00

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Marché

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 28 September 2019 at 09:00

Local animation
Market
More information locate

Sunday 29 September 2019

Local animation
More information locate

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 09:30

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

From Saturday 28 September to Sunday 29 September 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Foire aux Côtelettes

LUZ ST SAUVEUR

From Friday 27 September to Sunday 29 September 2019 at 19:00

Meal
Brass bands bandas
Gastronomy
Traditional music
For the kids
Location:
More information locate

From Saturday 1 June to Monday 30 September 2019 at 13:00

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

From Thursday 1 August to Monday 30 September 2019 at 10:00 and at 14:00

Local animation
Exhibition
Location:
More information locate

From Monday 1 July to Monday 30 September 2019

Local animation
Exhibition
Location:
More information locate

From Friday 5 July to Monday 30 September 2019

Local animation
Exhibition
Location:
More information locate

From Monday 1 July to Tuesday 1 October 2019

Local animation
Exhibition
Location:
More information locate

Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 20:30

Local animation
Conference
Location:
More information locate

Visite-guidée de la ville

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Thursday 3 October 2019 at 10:00 and at 15:30

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Les trésors du Montaigu

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 5 October 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Marché

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 5 October 2019 at 09:00

Local animation
Market
More information locate

Marché

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 5 October 2019 at 09:00

Local animation
Market
More information locate

Le festival du rire

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

From Friday 4 October to Saturday 5 October 2019 at 18:30

Local animation
Festival
Location:
More information locate

From Tuesday 1 January to Saturday 5 October 2019

Local animation
Exhibition
Location:
More information locate

From Saturday 5 October to Sunday 6 October 2019 at 10:00

Local animation
Exhibition
Trade fair or exhibition
Literature
Location:
More information locate

From Friday 4 October to Sunday 6 October 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Pot d'accueil et de bienvenue

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Monday 7 October 2019 at 18:00

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Visite-guidée de la ville

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Thursday 10 October 2019 at 10:00 and at 15:30

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Thursday 10 October 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

From Monday 7 October to Friday 11 October 2019 at 10:00 and at 14:00

Local animation
Painting
Location:
More information locate

Marché

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 12 October 2019 at 09:00

Local animation
Market
More information locate

La course des étoiles

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 12 October 2019 at 05:00

Location:
More information locate

From Saturday 12 October to Sunday 13 October 2019

Local animation
Ball/Dance hall
Location:
More information locate

Pot d'accueil et de bienvenue

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Monday 14 October 2019 at 18:00

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Visite-guidée de la ville

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Thursday 17 October 2019 at 10:00 and at 15:30

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Saturday 19 October 2019

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Marché

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Saturday 19 October 2019 at 09:00

Local animation
Market
More information locate

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 12:00

Local animation
Meal
Location:
More information locate

From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 20 October 2019

Local animation
Congress
Location:
More information locate

Pot d'accueil et de bienvenue

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

Monday 21 October 2019 at 18:00

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

From Thursday 30 May to Thursday 31 October 2019

Local animation
Exhibition
Location:
More information locate

Ateliers de Sumi-e

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

From Wednesday 15 May to Thursday 31 October 2019 at 14:30

Local animation
Painting
Location:
More information locate

From Thursday 31 January to Thursday 26 December 2019 at 16:00

Local animation
Market
Location:
More information locate

Café philo

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

From Friday 7 June to Friday 27 December 2019 at 18:30

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Atelier d'écriture

BAGNERES DE BIGORRE

From Monday 3 June to Monday 30 December 2019 at 18:00

Local animation
Location:
More information locate

Creation: Alliance Réseaux